DocumentationUser Use FormsHow do I clear a Bulk Form?

How do I clear a Bulk Form?

If you click the Reset icon (at the top of the Form), it will:

    1. Clear all the data entered in the Form.

    2. Restore any default values (if there were any) in the Form.

TMMData - my.tmmlog.in - Google Chrome

And now the Form is cleared!

TMMData - my.tmmlog.in - Google Chrome